OREGON WINE INDUSTRY CALENDAR

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

It’s #Timetowine with @JessycaLewis & Erich Russell @RussellVine1981 Erich Russell is the founder and winemaker of Rabbit Ridge. While teaching track and field at San Diego High in San Diego, California, Erich began making homemade wine. In 1979 he was offered a cellar job at Chateau St. Jean after the wine maker there tasted his wine in an amateur winemaking contest. Erich soon retired from teaching and began working for Chateau St. Jean, then Simi, then eventually Belvedere before starting his own winery. The winery quickly became known for highly acclaimed luxury wines in California.

#Timetowine is live broadcast featuring experts in Wine, Social Media Marketing, and Marketing. This occurs the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. This is a great interview for wine and tech executives to follow. 9 am PST, Noon EST, 5pm BST, 6pm CET on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the Month.