Contact Form

Talk to us:
Phone number – 503.228.8336
Fax number – 503.228.8337

Email Address:
info@oregonwine.org

Get Driving Directions
http://goo.gl/maps/FXc4u

Staff email addresses:

Tom Danowski, President & CEO: tom@oregonwine.org

Bree Boskov MW, Education Manager: bree@oregonwine.org

Rose Cervenak, Assistant to the President and Board Liaison: rose@oregonwine.org

Marie Chambers, VP Finance and Administration: marie@oregonwine.org

Christina DeArment, Assistant Manager, Trade Marketing: christina@oregonwine.org

Kai McMurtry, Assistant Manager, Consumer Marketing: kai@oregonwine.org

Lydia Mullany, Accounting Manager: lydia@oregonwine.org

Sally Murdoch, Communications Manager: sally@oregonwine.org

Jess Willey, Director of Marketing: jessica@oregonwine.org